Welcome to Holy Apostles 

The Holy Apostles

Parish Council

President - Sam Galeotos

Vice-President - Tim Joannides

Secretary - Jim Haefele

Treasurer - Christine Pappas

Member - David Bugbee

Member - Adrianne Johansen

Member - Tina Marquardt

Fundraising Committee

Chairman - Tim Joannides

Kathy Joannides, Adrianne Johansen,

Stacey Galeotos

Holy Apostles Orthodox Christian Church of Cheyenne
9505 Hynds Boulevard, Cheyenne, WY  82009
307.514.5347       cadillacchance@gmail.com
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Copyright 2018
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now